--- title: "Reserved delivery management" slug: "sens-atreservation" tags: ["simple easy notification service", "Biz Message"] updated: 2026-09-17T09:18:20Z published: 2026-09-17T09:18:20Z canonical: "guide.ncloud-docs.com/sens-atreservation" stale: true --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://guide.ncloud-docs.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Reserved delivery management Available in Classic and VPC Reserved delivery management describes how to view the reserved delivery list and how to cancel the delivery of reserved messages. Note To use features provided in **Biz Message > AlimTalk Reservation**, you must have a project set to use the Biz Message. To create a project, see [Create project](/docs/en/sens-project#%ED%94%84%EB%A1%9C%EC%A0%9D%ED%8A%B8%EC%83%9D%EC%84%B1); to edit the settings of a created project, see [Edit project](/docs/en/sens-project#%ED%94%84%EB%A1%9C%EC%A0%9D%ED%8A%B8%EC%88%98%EC%A0%95). ## View reserved delivery list To view the reserved delivery list, follow these steps: 1. Click **Menu** > **All Services** > **Application Services** > **Simple & Easy Notification Service** on the NAVER Cloud Platform console. 2. Click **Biz Message > AlimTalk Reservation** in order. 3. Select the service to view the reserved delivery list. - The reserved delivery list of the selected service is viewed. - When needed, you can filter and view the reserved delivery list by setting the period and the filter. - Click **[Request details]** to view the reservation request details. ## Cancel reserved delivery To cancel the delivery of AlimTalk reserved messages, follow these steps: Note You can cancel delivery only when the reservation status is **Ready**. 1. Click **Menu** > **All Services** > **Application Services** > **Simple & Easy Notification Service** on the NAVER Cloud Platform console. 2. Click **Biz Message > AlimTalk Reservation** in order. 3. Click the service with the content for which to cancel the delivery. 4. Select the reservation to cancel and click the **[Cancel reservation]** button. 5. Check the content in the Cancel reservation popup window and click the **[Cancel reservation]** button. - The reserved delivery is canceled and the status changes to **Canceled**. - Reservations cannot be canceled within 10 minutes of scheduled delivery.