Available in Classic and VPC
If you want to use Simple & Easy Notification Service, you must create a project first. You can create and use different projects according to your purpose.
First, the access Simple & Easy Notification Service Console Log in to use the service.
- Simple & Easy Notification Service Console: https://console.ncloud.com/sens/project
Connect to the console and go to the Project menu.
If you click the [Create project] button, a dialog box for creating a project will appear.
① You can select a delivery service to use. You can make multiple selections and edit it.
② This is the project name. This is a required field. Only English alphabet, numbers, hyphen (-) and underline (_) are allowed and it must be between 2 and 24 characters in length.
③ This is the project description. You can enter less than 128 characters.
④ Agree to the terms and conditions for project creation.
⑤ If you click the Create button, go to project menu screen.
You can search the created projects in the Project menu.
① It supports LIKE search by project name.
② The selected delivery service is displayed. Click to go to the Send Message screen.
③ You can check the delivery service ID. Service ID is a service key used in OPEN API.
④ When you click it, a menu that allows you to [Edit] the project is displayed.
⑤ When you click it, a menu that allows you to [Delete] the project is displayed.
It pops up when you click the key-shaped button in the service ID column on the project search screen.
① This is a service ID.
② You can copy the ID when you click it.
When you click the button at the right end of the project item on the project search screen and the [Edit] button on the menu, the Edit project dialog box is displayed as follows.
① You can edit the delivery service. As the On/Off concept, the history data is not deleted even if it is deselected.
② You cannot edit the project name.
③ You can edit the project description.
When you click the button at the right end of the project item on the project search screen and the [Deleted] button on the menu, the Delete project dialog box is displayed as follows.
① If you enter the project name to be deleted once again, the Delete button is activated.