--- title: "Reserved delivery management" slug: "sens-smsreservation" tags: ["simple easy notification service"] updated: 2026-09-17T09:18:03Z published: 2026-09-17T09:18:03Z canonical: "guide.ncloud-docs.com/sens-smsreservation" stale: true --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://guide.ncloud-docs.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Reserved delivery management Available in Classic and VPC The Reserved delivery management section describes how to view the list of reserved delivery of SMS message and how to cancel the delivery of reserved messages. Note To use the features provided in the **SMS > Reservation** menu, you must have a project set up to use SMS. To create a project, see [Create project](/docs/en/sens-project#%ED%94%84%EB%A1%9C%EC%A0%9D%ED%8A%B8%EC%83%9D%EC%84%B1); to edit the settings of a created project, see [Edit project](/docs/en/sens-project#%ED%94%84%EB%A1%9C%EC%A0%9D%ED%8A%B8%EC%88%98%EC%A0%95). ## View reserved delivery list To view the reserved delivery list, follow these steps: 1. Click **Menu** > **All Services** > **Application Services** > **Simple & Easy Notification Service** on the NAVER Cloud Platform console. 2. Click **SMS > Reservation** in order. 3. Select the service to view the reserved delivery list. - The reserved delivery list of the selected service is viewed. - When needed, you can filter and view the reserved delivery list by setting the period and the reservation ID. - Click **[Request details]** to view the reservation request details. - Click **[Delivery results]** to view the reserved delivery results. ## Cancel reserved delivery To cancel the delivery of reserved SMS messages, follow these steps: Note You can cancel delivery only when the reservation status is **Ready**. 1. Click **Menu** > **All Services** > **Application Services** > **Simple & Easy Notification Service** on the NAVER Cloud Platform console. 2. Click **SMS > Reservation** in order. 3. Click the service with the content for which to cancel the delivery. 4. Select the reservation to cancel and click the **[Cancel reservation]** button. 5. Check the information in the Cancel reservation popup window and click the **[Cancel reservation]** button. - The reserved delivery is canceled and the status changes to **Canceled**. - Reservations **cannot be canceled** within 10 minutes of scheduled delivery.